Home > Misc, Nintendo 3DS/DS, PC, Playstation 3, PSP, Wii, Xbox 360 > Weekend, what are you playing?

Weekend, what are you playing?

“Shining Broly Finger!”

Boom! Video games! Quick! What are you playing?

Migoy: Just finished Dragon Ball Z: Shin Budokai, the story mode is really short so I’m only doing a few challenge modes here and there.

Arlie: Playing Red Dead Redemption Multiplayer again because of the Triple EXP Weekend. I also bought the Undead Nightmare Collection DLC Bundle from PSN because it is on sale this week for $9.99, from $19.99. My friend Jesus(not Christ) told me to share it with other people like he did (pun not intended). So I had it shared with other Red Dead Redemption players from the PinoyPS Community to split the cost of the $10 PSN card. I’d like to thank some people from PinoyPS.com; Kamikaze, carmancilla, frigid_aire and Kuroba.

Quash: This weekend I’m tripping out with some friends. Trying out the free to play MMO Age of Conan: Unchained. Why? well, why not, i said to myself “it’s free anyways”. But in just a few hours I’m felling regret already, the game frustrates the hell out of me. Not a good MMO at all, we’ll see if it picks up as we progress, but i don’t see myself playing this in the next few weeks. Regardless of people saying that one game is just bad, I like to try it out myself, but in this case i should have listened.

  1. tupasheep
    August 14, 2011 at 12:30 pm

    MORTAL KOMBAAAT *hums the techno theme*

    Finally got around to getting the game and all its DLC. I’m really not a big fighting game guy (I seriously get trashed by opponents almost all the time) but I’ve been on MK since the first one (with the only hiccup being MK vs. DC, I may or may not get around to that but who can blame me).

    The left thumb is again less than 100% after I tirelessly went up the Challenge Tower to finish all 300 challenges and got through Story Mode, and aced a few Ladders here and there, not to mention attempting over and over and over and over (…and over) to get adouble flawless on Shang Tsung so’s I can face Jade and get the trophy, but that is not possible, even on Beginner difficulty, for a wimp like me, lol.

    But shyeah this game is just magnificent. Even the Babalities have been made unique!

  2. Tim
    August 15, 2011 at 11:41 am

    Age of Conan w/Quash…. Oh god, this game is dumb…

  3. Kapono
    August 15, 2011 at 12:38 pm

    well they are releasing content in age of Conan for the movie haha so yeah might be fun after?

    Just been playing COD: Black Ops with some friends (Kapono- say hi if u see me on) and now updating my psp so i can get some Final Fantasy tactics dark knights made.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

