Home > News, Playstation 3, Xbox 360 > Batman Arkham City Pre-Order Costumes

Batman Arkham City Pre-Order Costumes

Warner Bros. Interactive will be releasing five pre-order costumes for the caped crusader for his newest game, Batman Arkham City. This was revealed by the New Zealand retailer MightyApe and they are as follows.

“from left to right”

  • Batman Beyond, available at MightApe or Gamestop UK
  • The Dark Knight Returns, available in the game’s collector’s edition
  • Earth One, available at MightyApe
  • 1970s Batman, available at Toys R Us and ShopTo.net
  • Batman The Animated Series, available at MightyApe
  • Arkham City suit

Pre-order stuff is usually a pain-in-the-ass especially for fans who want all of these costumes but just be patient as they usually release these ‘bonuses’ as DLC in the near future. But for now..

  1. tupasheep
    August 2, 2011 at 8:31 am

    It baffles me how the Adam West isn’t there. Hopefully it’s already in because if not then that would be a crime, and you know how Batman hates crime

  2. tupasheep
    August 2, 2011 at 6:00 pm

    Third one is the Batman Inc. outfit, cool

  3. March 2, 2014 at 6:50 pm

    hickey   hickie   hidden   hiders   hiding   hieing   hiemal   higgle.

    Sometimes whyen a virus infects a computer, it also
    installs some rouge software too worsen the stat of computer.
    blighty  blinded  blinder  blindly  blinked  blinker
     blintze  blipped.

  4. April 19, 2014 at 7:41 pm

    Normally the hero would be the one put in constant danger;
    in the Mr. James suffers the “nine deaths” in which his fingers and toes are cut off, etc.
    By creating such a strong game that has nothing to do with fantasy and be popular several years after
    release is very impressive.

  5. April 21, 2014 at 7:34 am

    Kahkki Guerilla of Dark World has the effect
    of killing off any monster on the field when he is sent from the
    hand to the graveyard. I am already the most wanted man in all China,
    and I don’t need someone to know what I look like unless I can trust
    them. During The First 100 Days, players will have the
    opportunity to submit their name and contact information to AEG.

  6. April 30, 2014 at 12:31 pm

    I blush to admit this, but my editors often
    caught things like “dose” for “does,”problems that slid by spell check.
    The batt fish came up to say hello and the regal looking lion fish peacefully
    drifted about. Several notable presidential galleries
    and museums carry a minimal line of a minimum of two
    or three t-shirts showing that certain man.

  7. May 8, 2014 at 4:37 am

    Un Curs Valutar de Batman Arkham City Pre-Order Costumes conversie valutara nu
    este o insarcina usoara de a a infaptui
    de zi cu zi cu modificarea ratelor Curs Valutar straine .
    Fiind o moneda instraina , slova la cine piesa locala se va a pretui
    pentru Curs BNR puterea de cumparat in insuficienta instraina
    se deghiza in fiece moment uro .

  8. May 22, 2014 at 6:20 am

    Goood day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after browsing through some of
    the posts I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m certainly pleased I stumbled upon iit and
    I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back often!

  9. June 17, 2014 at 7:18 am

    Thanks in support of sharing such a fastidious
    thought, piece of writing is fastidious, thats why i have read it fully

  10. June 21, 2014 at 7:10 pm

    Hi, I do believe this is an excellent site. I stumbledupon it
    😉 I’m going to return yet again since i have book marked it.
    Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to help other people.

  11. June 22, 2014 at 10:03 am

    I drop a comment whenever I appreciate a post on a site or I have something to contribute to the conversation.
    Usually it is triggered by the fire displayed in the article I
    looked at. And on this article Batman Arkham City Pre-Order Costumes | Too Much Gaming.

    I was excited enough to drop a leave a responsea response :
    -P I do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright. Is it simply me or does it give the
    impression like some of these comments look like written by brain dead visitors?
    😛 And, if you are posting at additional online social sites, I would like to follow you.
    Would you list the complete urls of all your communal
    sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  12. July 10, 2014 at 7:02 am

    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my website so i came to
    “return the favor”.I’m trying to find things
    to improve my website!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  13. August 25, 2014 at 5:01 am

    This article is actually a nice one it helps new web visitors, who
    are wishing in favor of blogging.

  14. September 21, 2014 at 9:00 am

    I got this web site from my buddy who told
    me on the topic of this web page and now this time I am browsing this website
    and reading very informative articles or reviews at this place.

  15. November 3, 2017 at 8:57 am

    Buna ziua, ni ca am nimerit asta pagina despre maramuresul nostru drag,
    si va apreciez ca dati mai departe lumii despre Maramures.
    Acum sa nu va necajiti sa pun saitu tot despre noi:
    https://cazaremm.ro Va multumim iar, si va vrem numa sanatete la tati.

  1. August 24, 2011 at 12:02 am
  2. November 24, 2011 at 9:29 pm
  3. November 26, 2011 at 8:45 pm
  4. November 30, 2011 at 6:11 pm

Leave a Reply

