Home > Misc, Nintendo 3DS/DS, PC, Playstation 3, PSP, Wii, Xbox 360 > Weekend, what are you playing?

Weekend, what are you playing?

What are you playing this weekend?

Migoy: I finally completed all the missions in Gundam Memories. Aside from that I’ve been tackling some random PS2 titles. You can probably catch me live on the feed at our Jusin.tv channel.

Quash: Still playing Xenogears this weekend. Currently on 21 hours game time with Fei at level 33. Just got Elly and Rico and is heading to the Goliath factory.

Also been playing Starcraft 2 with some buddies doing 3v3 ladder. The difference of 1v1 to 2v2 and 3v3 are huge, it was hard to get used to, and most of my build orders need adjustment since there are like 2 to 3 armies to worry about. In 1v1, i’m currently going back and forth from rank 1 to rank 2 in my platinum league, and i can’t seem to bump up to Diamond League.

 

Arlie: I am playing NieR this weekend. I was able to finish my first playthrough in less than 15 hours to get the trophy. I really liked the story a lot. There’s still 3 more endings I need to unlock to complete it.

Great OST too.

  1. sadakups
    July 24, 2011 at 4:20 pm

    Mana Khemia for the PSP. Pretty much an addicting game and I like the character growth system that is rather similar to FFX’s Sphere Grid system. And just like FFX, the fact that I can switch characters on the fly is awesome.

  2. brooks
    July 25, 2011 at 7:52 am

    Been playing Halo Reach the whole weekend, finally got a rank of Commander. Also I’ve been playing Raskulls with my cousins two thumbs up multiplayer game!

  3. Byatch
    July 25, 2011 at 9:35 am

    After being Hooked up on my 360 for months (I own both PS3 and 360), finally had my chance to play my PS3 again, Played Uncharted, RDR and Dead Nation. Gets pretty boring, I need another title for 360 or PS3.

    Hey brooks, any chance of seeing you on the Halo Reach lobby? What’s your gamertag?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

