Home > News, Playstation 3, Xbox 360 > Catherine Demo out now

Catherine Demo out now

Curious about what Catherine is all about already? well the demo is out and gives the beginning of the game and 2 levels to feel the gameplay.It’s definitely a weird game. You get the gist of it but the nightmares? and all the stuff happening in his head? still no clue. 

The gameplay is puzzle based, with you moving blocks for you to climb in order to reach the top. During my playthrough in the demo, i had fun with the 2 levels given. I’m still kinda iffy if it’s still worth a buy, it’s really interesting and bizzare. But is that enough? I guess the price point when it hits the Philippines will be the deciding factor for me.

Catherine will be out on July 26, 2011 in the US for Playstation 3 and Xbox 360. Anybody still interested??

  1. TEP
    July 14, 2011 at 8:32 am

    I know I’am ^_^ though the deciding factor for me is to which console should I get it..360 or PS3..

    • Migoy
      July 14, 2011 at 9:47 am

      let the cover art be your guide.

      • sadakups
        July 14, 2011 at 4:27 pm

        Yes. If you want tits or ass, you choose one.

  2. Pnoy
    July 14, 2011 at 9:04 am

    Got the demo both on my 360 and PS3, For some reasons I might get it for my 360

  3. Byatch
    July 14, 2011 at 2:37 pm

    Might get it for 360 also, don’t want my privacy getting compromised by hackers while playing this game lol

  4. July 15, 2011 at 5:29 pm

    I will definitely buy this game, but not for full price. I got really curious on how the story will go. I already tried the demo, I hate it when I accidentally push a block and make it fall instead of pulling it so I could climb up.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

