Home > Misc > RGP # 21 – The Mega Man 2 Rap

RGP # 21 – The Mega Man 2 Rap


Random Gaming Post # 21

I know this video/song isn’t quite new but I’m still on my Mega madness and I got compelled to search this and have been listening to it a little too much much.

To the windows, to the wall. Til the sweat drips from my ballz. I’m beating you down to the fuckin’ ground. I got a Mega Buster for ya’ll!

  1. July 10, 2011 at 12:20 am

    hi i am bubble man i have something to say

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

