Home > Misc, PSP > Phats’ new wallpaper

Phats’ new wallpaper

“You will call me… Betty!”

If you are following me on twitter then maybe you’ve already seen this but if not then here it is. Phats is the name of my PSP 1000, cause well… its the PSP fat, simple as that.

I’ve recently rewatched Kung Pow: Enter the Fist (which is still hilarious btw) and wanted the evil Master Pain, who is evil because he is evil, to be my wallpaper.

As for my Desktop’s wallpaper….

but I’ll save this for another time. ūüėÄ

  1. sadakups
    May 6, 2011 at 12:48 pm

    Master Betty FTW

  2. May 6, 2011 at 7:33 pm

    tiger tiger tiger birdie birdie birdie pwahahaahaha =))

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

