Home > News, Nintendo 3DS/DS > Capcom! I love you again! Mega Man Legends 3 Flutter Music

Capcom! I love you again! Mega Man Legends 3 Flutter Music

When Capcom announced that the development for Mega Man Legends 3 got halted indefinitely, I was devastated. One of my favorite video game series of all time finally gets a third game before Inafune left Capcom and then Capcom saying that its halted and shortly after, Mega Man Universe gets cancelled. I was scared that MML3 would never see the light of day.

Capcom has come back saying that they have continued dev work on MML3 and gave us a delicious amount of gameplay videos lately has made me learn to love them again. After listening to this, I was reminded as to why I really enjoyed the Mega Man Legends series even though it deviated so far from the classic 2D side scrolling Blue Bomber.

Remix of the flutter music from MML3 found on the official website http://www.capcom.co.jp/rockman/dash3/

If that didn’t bring your nostalgia level to maximum, I don’t know what will. That said, maybe these videos will do the job of hyping you up for the game.

  1. September 4, 2014 at 7:12 pm

     No termnino de entender abundante acertadamente la idea que
    hhas prbado elaborar. Como sea me interesa tu web.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

