Home > Misc, Nintendo 3DS/DS, PC, Playstation 3, PSP, Wii, Xbox 360 > Weekend is over, what have you been playing?

Weekend is over, what have you been playing?

“In case you were wondering, that’s not us”

The weekend is over and I’m sure that it was the peak of gaming time for most of us. I spent my weekend over at my cousins’ place and played a bunch of Wii games. Flailing and hilarity ensued for hours. I have also indulged in some more Pokemon White action as well as a bit off frantic dueling action in Dissidia 012 Duodecim.

What have you been playing this past Saturday and Sunday? Any interesting stories from your world saving adventures?

  1. sadakups
    April 4, 2011 at 8:24 pm

    Yeah, pretty much playing Dissidia 012. And The 3rd Birthday too.

  2. faisal
    April 5, 2011 at 12:07 pm

    Disidia 012 & 3rd Birthday on psp, Bulletstorm, Crysis 2 & FN Champ on Xbox, Killzone 3 on Ps3, Battlefield, BF BC2 on PC

    does gay gamers exists? the one with the white shirt looks like one lol sorry he’s holding his chin in a gay-ish way and smiling, oh you’re all Filipino?

    • Migoy
      April 5, 2011 at 12:33 pm

      😄 No he’s not gay, or at least I don’t think he is. He does act weird sometimes though lol.

      Lotsa people giving their PSP some love with the new SquareEnix games out.

      • sadakups
        April 6, 2011 at 10:54 pm

        Walang pambili ng PS3 eh.

      • Migoy
        April 6, 2011 at 11:22 pm

        haha, I know exactly what you mean.

  3. April 5, 2011 at 1:40 pm

    nice faisal, quite the busy gamer!

  4. faisal
    April 6, 2011 at 2:21 pm

    you should see some of my lineup:

    PS3 – GT5, AC: Brotherhood, Burnout Paradise, LBP2(just finished 1 last week), Yakuza 4

    Xbox – GOW2, Halo Reach*my team online is missing me lol*, Fable III, Homefront, New Mass Effect 2 DLC, scrapmetal*xbl*, MVC3 *they said XB has better controls so I got one for XB*,Swarm*xbl*, strania*xbl*, torchlight*xbl*

    the list goes on, I have so many games I haven’t started

    • Migoy
      April 6, 2011 at 3:07 pm

      wow, you played all that in 1 weekend?
      or if you’re talking about backlogs then I have a bigger backlog of video games. most of which are JRPGs so thats 30hours per game. lol

    • April 6, 2011 at 4:12 pm

      Very nice. I have a few games lined up when i start gaming but it’s usually only a cycle between at least 3 games. Depends on my mood really if i want to either do multiplayer, practice some MvC3 combos or go play a single player game.

  5. DC
    April 6, 2011 at 4:59 pm

    I let my sisters play Chrono Trigger. (They’re 10 & 14 years old.) Wild Arms 2 for myself. Does it count that I played My Sims on my phone in-between? LOL.

    • Migoy
      April 6, 2011 at 7:46 pm

      at this point, even mobile games are considered real video games so the My Sims count.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

